Content Delivery Network (CDN)

Greypanel CDN is an independently-researched and developed dispatching system that intelligently distributes globally-located acceleration nodes to users based on their access location. By assigning the nearest resources to users, GreypanelCDN improves web services capacity, network access quality, download speeds and reduces response time, providing in smoother user experience.
 

Home > Content Delivery Network (CDN)

Product Features

Static Content Acceleration

Targeted at portals and e-commerce sites, GreypanelCDN caches static content such as web pages, HTML, CSS, JS, images and files onto the nodes to accelerate the distribution process. Visitors will be able to access the content from the nearest node and load complex content in seconds, significantly improving web access speeds and reducing site response time, leading to better user experience.

Dynamic Network Acceleration

Enjoy a fast, stable and secure dynamic request acceleration with our extensive network of acceleration nodes, a large reserve of direct connections and an intelligent scheduling system. Slow response, packet loss, service instability and other issues caused by transnational, cross-carrier or network uncertainty will be a thing of the past.

Audio and Video Streaming Acceleration

Our globally distributed acceleration nodes ensure high availability and a speedy transfer service even during peak periods and high concurrent access, promising audio and video streaming users a stable and smooth playback experience.

Download Distribution Acceleration

Using multi-level cache convergence and standby resources to ease the pressure on the origin, GreypanelCDN provides a stable and high-quality download acceleration, with the capacity to support massive traffic bursts. This is especially useful for sites that require a fast download user experience, such as those hosting game installation packages, application package downloads, mobile phone ROM upgrades and more.

Products Benefits

Global acceleration

With 9 data centers and 900+ nodes covering 100+ countries and regions, GreypanelCDN effectively solves the problem of network instability and high-access latency caused by cross-region distances.

Intelligent Dispatching

Using multi-region monitoring probes and real-time monitoring data, Greypanel CDN’s intelligent adjustment dispatching policy achieves cross-region and cross-carrier precision dispatching, assigning the best node and most optimal path to users for a speedy access experience.

Monitoring Alerts

Greypanel CDN comes with real-time business monitoring alerts, per-minute monitoring of access / back-to-origin traffic, bandwidth, number of requests, status codes, and other data. Also help the client to monitor the availability of your site, the origin status and provides timely warnings of abnormal conditions and attacks.

Simple & Easy to Use

Seamlessly access Greypanel CDN‘s services with no changes needed to your origin. Deploy your configuration policy and watch it take effect in seconds. Manage the system with our self-service configuration management console and the full range of API interfaces.

Statistical Reports

Greypanel CDN comes with a variety of statistics, user behavior data, attack reports, and others. Download access logs, perform customized analyses, and derive data insights for your website operations.

Technical Support

Our professional technical team is available 24x7 for online support, or you can contact us through other channels such as instant messaging, email, and ticket submission. We will respond to abnormal situation reports immediately and handle them promptly.

HTTPS/SSL

Our package comes with a free SSL certificate subscription from various providers, including certificate management, deployment, and other functions. We also offer a one-stop HTTPS security acceleration solution to protect your data and prevent content hijacking.

Cost Savings

Greypanel CDN generates cost savings by reducing back-to-origin requests, saving origin server bandwidth and configuration costs. It comes with 95th percentile bandwidth billing, on-demand customization, and flexible upgrade packages to meet your different needs. Burst traffic handling and network coverage expansion are also available at low cost.

Feature Customization

Greypanel CDN supports custom rules to cater to different business scenarios. This includes TCP / UDP port forwarding, custom port, add or remove HTTP header, request rate limit setup, custom error page, WebSocket, Domain Redirect, Always-HTTPS, and others.

Mainland China Acceleration without ICP -  more info

内容分发网络 (CDN)

Greypanel 自主研发的智能调度系统根据用户访问情况,智能分配全球不同区域的海量加速节点,使用户可以就近获取所需资源,提高网站服务的承载能力,改善网络访问质量,有效提升下载速度,减少响应时间,提供流畅的用户体验。
 

首页 > 内容分发网络 (CDN)

产品功能

静态内容加速

针对门户网站,电子商务等业务场景,将网页页面、html、css、js 图片、文件等静态内容缓存到节点上进行加速分发处理,让访客就近访问,极大的缩减了站点响应时间,提升网页访问速度,实现复杂内容秒级加载,提升用户体验。

动态网络加速

全球范围部署网状加速节点,海量直连线路储备,配合智能调度系统,实现全球范围内稳定,安全的动态请求加速,解决跨国,跨运营商,网络不稳定等因素导致的响应慢,丢包,服务不稳定等问题,实现极速动态传输。

音视频流媒体加速

针对在线音视频播放业务场景,结合遍布全球的加速节点,即使在高峰期海量并发时,也能保证服务的高可用性和传输速度,为用户提供稳定流畅的播放体验。

下载分发加速

为游戏安装包获取,应用程序包下载,手机ROM升级等业务场景提供稳定,优质的下载加速,具备突发性超大流量承载能力。利用多级缓存收敛及资源预热,缓解源站压力,让业务用户获得极速下载体验。

产品优势

全球加速

全球9大数据中心,900+ 节点,覆盖全球100+ 国家和地区,有效解决因跨地域带来的网络不稳定,访问延迟高等问题。

智能调度

多区域部署监测点,结合实时监测数据,智能调整调度策略,实现跨地区、跨运营商的精准调度,为用户调度最佳节点,最优线路,实现极速访问体验。

监控告警

实时业务监控告警,分钟级访问/回源流量、带宽、请求数、状态码等数据监控。辅助运维人员监控网站可用性,源站状态等,并对攻击和异常情况及时告警。

简单易用

自助化配置管理,全方位的API接口,支持多样化管理。源站业务无需任何改动,无缝接入CDN服务,配置策略秒生效。

统计报表

提供各种数据统计、用户行为统计、攻击报表等功能。可自行下载访问日志,进行定制化分析,为网站的业务及运营提供直观的数据依据。

技术支持

专业的技术团队,7×24小时人工在线支持,提供即时通讯回复,邮件,工单等多种沟通方式,对异常情况立即回复,迅速处理。

HTTPS/SSL

提供免费及各品牌证书申购、管理、部署等功能,为用户提供一站式HTTPS安全加速解决方案,保障数据安全,避免遭受内容劫持。

节约成本

按需定制,弹性升级配套;95值带宽计费,低成本应对突发流量;低价格高效率扩容网络覆盖;降低回源请求,节省源点带宽和服务器配置成本。

功能定制

支持自定义规则,满足不同业务场景需求。支持TCP,UDP端口转发,自定义端口,添加/删除HTTP头部,请求速度限制,自定义错误页面,websocket,域名跳转,强制HTTPS访问等多样需求。

➤ 免备案大陆专线加速,实现媲美大陆节点访问速度 –  详细说明